fbpx

Animation Masterclass #4

Join Academy Award® nominated writer & Pixar story veteran Jim Capobianco for a series of live masterclasses in animation with The Inventor team. 

The different talented guests will explore various topics of animation from writing, to production, drawing, storyboarding, editing and sound design.

Animation Masterclass #4

WHEN & WHERE
Online Event | September 29th | 12pm PDT / 8pm GMT+1 / 9pm CEST

HOSTS
Jim Capobianco & Tatiana Moniz

BOOK TICKETS:
Here

In this fourth masterclass we will explore how the team ventured into developing the story and storyboarding the film. Writer / Director Jim Capobianco will be interviewed by story artist Tatiana Moniz about how the story of The Inventor came to be and how it has evolved.

Tatiana Moniz is a Brazilian storyboarder and 2d animator with too much energy to sit still and follow just one passion. She was born and raised in Brazil, running around her house yelling magic words that would supposedly give her super powers and glueing her drawings on all the wall spaces she could reach. From Rio de Janeiro, she moved to San Francisco to study at California College of The Arts and is currently located in Atlanta, working as a freelancer.

Animation Masterclass #5 

Details coming soon!